The Cooley Mansion
1722 Heights Blvd.
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: 713-861-8585
Fax: 713-861-3189
Click for map



Our Home in Texas

If you need representation in Texas, for any of our areas of expertise, don’t hesitate to contact us.
Our offices are located in the historic Heights neighborhood just northwest of downtown Houston,
and easily accessible from either major airport.

Email Contacts

Attorneys:

C. Douglas Wheat: dwheat@wom-law.com
Gus David Oppermann V: gdo@wom-law.com
Mary Lou Summerville: msummerville@wom-law.com
Karla Oppermann: karla@wom-law.com
Amanda Farley: afarley@wom-law.com
Warren Berlanga: wberlanga@wom-law.com

Paralegals:

Debbie Mazzu: dmazzu@wom-law.com